Why Hubble communication ?

Hubble is an incredible space telescope that went into orbit nearly 30 years ago and has radically changed our understanding of the universe. It's a window beyond the atmosphere that observes what best the cosmos has to offer.
And just as Hubble scans the far reaches of the universe to deliver wonderful images, my mission is to analyze your brand in order to offer your various audiences relevant communication on adapted media to reach the right targets!

  • Globe
  • Navette
  • Lune

A fine and atypical vision of communication

During my 17 years of flying in the world of communication, I had the chance to hold many positions. Alternately press officer, project manager, head of sponsoring, institutional and internal communication, events and marketing, the world of communication no longer holds many secrets for me. But, don’t worry, far from having made me a woman with multiple personalities, these missions have allowed me to have a different, atypical but always right vision of communication!

Multi-sector expertise and adaptability to any situation

Evolving in these very different sectors has therefore allowed me to acquire varied skills and a great flexibility.

Competitive fees

Compared to the millions of dollars that were needed to build and put the Hubble Telescope into orbit, my fees are more than competitive!
My structure allows me to propose a qualitative offer at advantageous rates. And because each project is different, I offer solutions adapted to your needs, whether you need a one-shot mission or long-term mission.

Expertises

- Communication Strategy -

  • Communication Audit

    Step back to jump better!
    I help you to make an inventory of your communication actions. The aim is to list all the actions carried out, to analyse them and to evaluate their relevance and effectiveness. This work allows me to check the coherence between the communication policy implemented and the results obtained.

  • Competitive Benchmark

    Analyze to better differentiate yourself !
    I observe and analyse the different marketing and communication practices of your competitors to enable you to situate yourself in relation to them. The goal is to correct or implement new communication actions. But above all, to better define together your axes of differentiation.

  • Communication Plan

    For a relevant, effective and adapted communication strategy!
    After an initial diagnosis during which we define your targets and objectives, I draw up a complete multi-channel communication plan (a six months or a year plan) with the messages to be put forward, the creative axes and tools to be favoured, as well as a budget and an associated retro-planning.

- Reputation / e-Reputation -

  • Press and Public Relations

    Get visibility in all media: print, radio, television, web.
    By developing an effective press relations campaign and/or organizing public relations events, I allow you to gain visibility with your clients, partners and competitors. All the press articles obtained will allow you to gain notoriety.

  • Influencers partnership

    Reach the community of influencers in your sector and broaden your audience.
    By imagining and creating strong and personalized partnerships with key influencers in your field (blogs, Twitter, Youtube, Instagram, Tiktok...), I allow you to reach your target through ambassadors who will be able to put you forward to a relevant audience.

  • Community Management BtoB

    Develop your brand on social media.
    After an analysis, I develop a social strategy by defining a suitable framework, an editorial line, the networks to invest in and the devices to deploy. This in order to fit perfectly with your audiences and create an involved, active and ambassadorial community for your brand.

References

  • Business / Marketing
  • Fashion & Beauty
  • Food Industry
  • Leisure
  • Housing
  • Tourism
  • Shopping Centers
  • High Tech
  • Professional Sports
  • Astronomy

Contact Me !

For any request, do not hesitate to fill in the form below, I promise to get back to you before the Earth has time to turn around :)

  347 bois d'Achelles 59200 Tourcoing

  +33 (0)6 64 51 40 09

Pourquoi Hubble communication ?

Hubble est cet incroyable télescope spatial mis en orbite il y a près de 30 ans et qui a radicalement changé notre vision et notre compréhension de l’univers. Il est une fenêtre au-delà de l’atmosphère qui observe ce que le cosmos a de plus beau à offrir.
Et tout comme Hubble scrute les confins de l’univers pour restituer de superbes clichés, ma mission est d’analyser votre marque dans le but de proposer à vos différents publics une communication pertinente sur des supports adaptés afin de toucher les bonnes cibles !

  • Globe
  • Navette
  • Lune

Une vision fine et atypique de la communication

Au cours de mes 17 années de vol dans l’univers de la communication, j'ai eu la chance d'occuper de nombreuses fonctions. Tour à tour attachée de presse, chef de projet, responsable du sponsoring, de la communication institutionnelle et interne, de l’événementiel et du marketing, le monde de la communication n'a plus beaucoup de secrets pour moi. Mais, rassurez-vous, loin d’avoir fait de moi une femme à personnalités multiples, ces missions m’ont permis d’avoir une vision différente, atypique mais toujours juste de la communication !

Une compétence multi-secteurs et une adaptabilité à toute épreuve

En plus d’une expérience complète dans les métiers de la communication, j’ai évolué dans de nombreux secteurs : des nouvelles technologies, à la mode en passant par l’habitat social, le sport de haut niveau, les centres commerciaux, l’agro-alimentaire, les loisirs… Évoluer dans ces secteurs si différents m'a donc permis d'acquérir des compétences variées ainsi qu'une grande flexibilité.

Des tarifs compétitifs

Comparé aux millions de Dollars qui ont été nécessaires à la construction et mise en orbite du télescope Hubble, mes tarifs sont plus que compétitifs !
Ma structure me permet en effet de proposer une offre qualitative à des tarifs avantageux. Et parce que chaque projet est différent, je propose des solutions adaptées selon que vous ayez besoin d'une mission à la carte, ponctuelle ou à l'année.

Expertises

- Stratégie de communication -

  • Audit de communication

    Reculer pour mieux sauter !
    Je vous aide à réaliser un état des lieux de vos actions de communication. Le but est de recenser l’ensemble des actions réalisées, de les analyser et d’évaluer leur pertinence, leur efficacité. Ce travail me permet ainsi de vérifier la cohérence entre la politique de communication mise en place et les résultats obtenus.

  • Benchmark concurrentiel

    Analyser pour mieux se différencier !
    J’observe et analyse les différentes pratiques marketing et communication de vos concurrents afin de vous permettre de vous situer par rapport à ces derniers. Le but étant de corriger ou mettre en place de nouvelles actions de communication. Mais surtout de mieux définir ensemble vos axes de différenciations.

  • Plan de communication

    Pour une stratégie de communication pertinente, efficace et adaptée !
    Après un premier diagnostic au cours duquel nous définissons vos cibles et objectifs, j’élabore un plan de communication multicanal complet (sur six mois ou un an) avec les messages à mettre en avant, les axes créatifs et outils à privilégier ainsi qu’un budget et un retro-planning associé.

- Réputation / e-Réputation -

  • Relations presse et publics

    Pour obtenir de la visibilité dans tous les médias : presse écrite, radio, télévision, web.
    En élaborant une campagne de relations presse efficace et/ou en organisant des évènements de relations publics, je vous permets de gagner en visibilité auprès de vos clients, partenaires et concurrents. Toutes les retombées médiatiques ainsi obtenues vous permettront de gagner en notoriété.

  • Relations influenceurs

    Pour atteindre la communauté des influenceurs de votre secteur et élargir votre audience.
    En imaginant et créant des partenariats forts et personnalisés avec les influenceurs clés de votre domaine d’activité (blogs, Twitter, Youtube, Instagram, Tiktok…), je vous permets d’atteindre votre cible par la voix d’ambassadeurs qui sauront vous mettre en avant auprès d'une audience pertinente.

  • Community Management BtoB

    Pour développer votre univers de marque sur les réseaux sociaux.
    Après analyse, j’élabore une stratégie sociale en définissant un cadre adapté, une ligne éditoriale, les réseaux à investir et les dispositifs à déployer. Ceci afin de coller parfaitement à vos publics et de créer une communauté impliquée, active et ambassadrice de votre marque.

Références

  • Business / Marketing
  • Mode & Beauté
  • Agroalimentaire
  • Loisirs
  • Habitat
  • Tourisme
  • Centres commerciaux
  • High Tech
  • Sports professionnels

Contactez-moi !

Pour toute demande, n’hésitez pas à remplir le formulaire ci-dessous, je m’engage à vous recontacter avant que la Terre n'ait le temps de faire un tour sur elle-même :)

  347 bois d'Achelles 59200 Tourcoing

  +33 (0)6 64 51 40 09